Investigations Unit

Contact Information: 

General Inquiry: 303-450-8892
Emergency/Crime: 911

police@northglenn.org

Northglenn Police Department
11701 Community Center Drive
Northglenn, CO 80233

Investigations Unit

Investigations Unit

Sgt. Jeff Herronen
303-450-8958, jherronen@northglenn.org

Detective Paul Gesi
303-450-8857, pgesi@northglenn.org
• Internet Crimes Against Children
• Child Pornography
• Homicide/Death Investigation
• Domestic Violence
• Robbery
• Felony Assaults
• Sexual Assaults

Detective Jean Mahan
303-450-8868, jmahan@northglenn.org
• Homicide/Death Investigation
• Sex Offender Coordinator
• Domestic Violence
• Robbery
• Felony Assaults
• Sexual Assaults

Detective Terrie Hoodak
303-450-8858, thoodak@northglenn.org
• Senior Liaison
• Economic Crimes
• Fraud/Forgeries
• Crimes Against the Elderly
• Arson
• Apartment Manager Coordinator

Detective Rod Windholz
303-450-8855, rwindholz@northglenn.org
• Burglary
• Felony Thefts
• Criminal Mischief/Graffiti
• Habitual Traffic Offenders

Detective Robert Smith
303-450-8980, rjsmith@northglenn.org
• Burglary
• Felony Thefts
• Criminal Mischief/Graffiti
• Habitual Traffic Offenders

Detective Rick Williams
303-450-8979, rwilliams@northglenn.org
• Burglary
• Felony Thefts
• Criminal Mischief/Graffiti
• Habitual Traffic Offenders

Detective Dan Burkhalter
303-450-8856, dburkhalter@northglenn.org
• Burglary
• Felony thefts
• Criminal Mischief
• HTO
• Vehicle Crimes
• Domestic Violence
• Sex Assaults
• Robbery

Critical Incident Investigation Team

Criminalist Katie Patterson
303-450-8889, kpatterson@northglenn.org

City of Northglenn
11701 Community Center Drive
Northglenn, CO 80233
303-451-8326