nextdoor instagram twitter facebook youtube

Contact Police


Command Staff
Chief of Police: James May 303.450.8967  jmay@northglenn.org
Administrative Commander: Ron Haralson 303.450.8872  rharalson@northglenn.org
Investigations Commander: Heidi Walts 303.450.8962 hwalts@northglenn.org
Patrol Commander: Michael Prange 303.450.8964 mprange@northglenn.org
Support Commander: Ron Osgood 303.450.8968 osgood@northglenn.org


Investigations Division
Phone Directory

Patrol Division
Call  303.450.8892 and ask for the officer's extension.

Records Unit
Call 303.450.8892


Certified Sign Language Interpreter
Available by request under reasonable circumstances.
sign-p.

Video Remote Interpreting
The Police Department has Video Remote Interpreting services available.

Social Media
Connect with us on social media. Please follow our guidelines for posting and commenting on our pages.
facebooktwitter 

Media
Public Information Officer: Renae Lehr 303.450.8961   rlehr@northglenn.org



Email and social media are not monitored 24/7. In the case of an emergency please call 911.

Northglenn Police Department
50 W. Community Center Drive
Northglenn, CO 80234


 

Contact
Emergency/Crime: 911
Non-Emergency: 303.288.1535
General Inquiry: 303.450.8892
police@northglenn.org