nextdoor instagram twitter facebook youtube

Investigations Division

Commander Heidi Walts

Investigations Lieutenant John Davidson
303.450.8872, jdavidson@northglenn.org

Investigations Sergeant Scott McNeilly
303.450.8953smcneilly@northglenn.org


Responsibilities
The Investigations Division is responsible for:

• Internet Crimes Against Children
• Child Pornography
• Homicide/Death Investigation
• Sexual Assault
Contact Detective Paul Gesi
303.450.8857pgesi@northglenn.org


• Homicide/Death Investigation
• Sex Offender Coordinator
• Sexual Assault
Contact Detective Jean Mahan
303.450.8868jmahan@northglenn.org


• Senior Liaison
• Economic Crimes
• Fraud/Forgeries
• Crimes Against the Elderly
• Arson
• Apartment Manager Coordinator
Detective Terrie Hoodak
303.450.8858thoodak@northglenn.org

Detective Damon Hoodak
303.450.8855,dhoodak@northglenn.org

Detective Rick Williams
303.450.8979rwilliams@northglenn.org

Detective Jackie Spresser
303.450.8859, jspresser@northglenn.org

Detective Jamie Thibodeau
303.450.8875, jthibodeau@northglenn.org


Peace officer-involved shooting investigations protocol
Critical Incident Investigation Team

Criminalist
Paige Serna
303.450.8849pserna@northglenn.org

Property Evidence Technician
Maxwell Collins
303.450.8889, mcollins@northglenn.org

Property Evidence Technician
Kim McAtee
303.450.8980, kmcatee@northglenn.org

Contact


Commander
Heidi Walts

303.450.8962
hwalts@northglenn.org