nextdoor instagram twitter facebook youtube

Investigations Division

Commander Ron Osgood
Commander Ron Osgood started his law enforcement career with the Police Department in 1992.

Officer 1992-2002
Sergeant 2002-2008
Lieutenant Commander 2008-2012
Commander 2012-current

Prior to becoming a police officer, Commander Osgood served in the U.S. Marines for four years.

Investigations Sergeant Brandon Hipp
303.450.8960bhipp@northglenn.org


Responsibilities
The Investigations Division is responsible for:

• Internet Crimes Against Children
• Child Pornography
• Homicide/Death Investigation
• Sexual Assault
Contact Detective Paul Gesi
303.450.8857pgesi@northglenn.org


• Homicide/Death Investigation
• Sex Offender Coordinator
• Sexual Assault
Contact Detective Jean Mahan
303.450.8868jmahan@northglenn.org


• Senior Liaison
• Economic Crimes
• Fraud/Forgeries
• Crimes Against the Elderly
• Arson
• Apartment Manager Coordinator
Detective Terrie Hoodak
303.450.8858thoodak@northglenn.org

Detective Rod Windholz
303.450.8855rwindholz@northglenn.org

Detective Rick Williams
303-450-8979rwilliams@northglenn.org

Detective Dan Burkhalter
303.450.8856dburkhalter@northglenn.org

Detective Jackie Spresser
303.450.8859, jspresser@northglenn.org

Peace officer-involved shooting investigations protocol
Critical Incident Investigation Team

Criminalist
Katie Patterson
303.450.8889kpatterson@northglenn.org

Property/Evidence Custodian
Paige Nielsen
303.450.8849pnielsen@northglenn.org

Chandra, Kercheval
303.450.8980, ckercheval@northglenn.org

Contact
Osgood Ron - Copy (7)

Commander Osgood
303.450.8968
rosgood@northglenn.org