Community Events

Food Truck Carnival 2016
Contact Information: 

Steven Stokes
Event Supervisor
303-450-8909
sstokes@northglenn.org

Community Events

Events are important and maybe even necessary for the health of our community. They are like mini family reunions, when we gather with friends or neighbors and renew acquaintances in a spirit of camaraderie. Everyone enjoys the good food and entertainment, but they also provide a chance to take a break from our busy schedules. Northglenn’s offerings run the gamut of size and activities, but all entertain, provide a reason to gather together and celebrate living in this community that we love.

Sponsorship opportunities are also available for these events.

December

Friday, December 9, 2016 - 7:30pm
D.L. Parsons Theatre, 11801 Community Center Drive
2015 Bike Clean Up
Saturday, December 10, 2016 -
8:00am to 11:00am
Maintenance & Operations Facility, 12301 Claude Court
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 7:30pm
D.L. Parsons Theatre, 11801 Community Center Drive
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 2:00pm
D.L. Parsons Theatre, 11801 Community Center Drive
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 7:30pm
D.L. Parsons Theatre, 11801 Community Center Drive
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 7:30pm
D.L. Parsons Theatre, 11801 Community Center Drive
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 7:30pm
D.L. Parsons Theatre, 11801 Community Center Drive

January

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 10:30am
D.L. Parsons Theatre, 11801 Community Center Drive
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
D.L. Parsons Theatre, 11801 Community Center Drive
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 3:00pm
D.L. Parsons Theatre, 11801 Community Center Drive
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
D.L. Parsons Theatre, 11801 Community Center Drive

February

Friday, February 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
D.L. Parsons Theatre, 11801 Community Center Drive
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 10:30am
D.L. Parsons Theatre, 11801 Community Center Drive
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
D.L. Parsons Theatre, 11801 Community Center Drive
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 6:00pm
Northglenn Recreation Center, 11801 Community Center Drive

March

Friday, March 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
D.L. Parsons Theatre, 11801 Community Center Drive
Saturday, March 18, 2017 -
8:30am to 11:00am
Locations Throughout Northglenn
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 10:30am
D.L. Parsons Theatre, 11801 Community Center Drive

April

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:30am
D.L. Parsons Theatre, 11801 Community Center Drive
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
D.L. Parsons Theatre, 11801 Community Center Drive
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
D.L. Parsons Theatre, 11801 Community Center Drive
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
D.L. Parsons Theatre, 11801 Community Center Drive
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 2:00pm
D.L. Parsons Theatre, 11801 Community Center Drive
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 10:00am
D.L. Parsons Theatre, 11801 Community Center Drive
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 10:00am
D.L. Parsons Theatre, 11801 Community Center Drive
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
D.L. Parsons Theatre, 11801 Community Center Drive
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 7:00pm
D.L. Parsons Theatre, 11801 Community Center Drive
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 2:00pm
D.L. Parsons Theatre, 11801 Community Center Drive

May

Friday, May 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
D.L. Parsons Theatre, 11801 Community Center Drive

City of Northglenn
11701 Community Center Drive
Northglenn, CO 80233
303-451-8326